Shop Find a Program Near You

Executive Council

The Executive Council is made up of a group of law enforcement volunteers that are interested in shaping the direction and oversight of Oregon’s Law Enforcement Torch Run campaign. 


Chair: Sgt. Gwen Johns, Newberg-Dundee Police Department

Chair Elect: Chief Rock Rakosi, Myrtle Point Police Department

Past Chair: Sgt. Joel Goodwin, Corvallis Police Department

Chief Dixon Andrews, Gold Beach Police Department

Ofc. Dan Ashworth, Medford Police Department

Sgt. Scott Bressler, Lebanon Police Department

Ofc. Amy Bruner-Dehnert, Portland Police Bureau

Ofc. Brian Frazzini, Salem Police Department

Dala Johnson, Lebanon Police Department

Deputy Chad Kyser, Clackamas County Sheriff's Office

Capt. Mary Lindstrand, Multnomah County Sheriff's Office

Judy Macho, Reedsport Police Department-Retired

Capt. Marsha McCorkhill, Department of Corrections

Tiffany Monroe, Springfield Police Department

Darlene Schnoor, Washington County Sheriff's Office

Lt. Marc Shrake, Troutdale Police Department

Ofc. Kecia Weaver, Bend Police Department

Ofc. Jan Childers, Port of Portland Police Department

Sgt. Joel Goodwin & Sgt. Gwen Johns

Sgt. Joel Goodwin & Sgt. Gwen Johns


Home About Us Sports Events Get Involved Programs Donate Volunteer Contact Us
SPECIAL OLYMPICS OREGON | 5901 SW Macadam Avenue, Suite 200, Portland, OR 97239 | Phone: 503-248-0600 | Fax: 503-248-0603
Copyright © 2010 - 2018, Special Olympics Oregon, all rights reserved. Privacy Policy
Design by Corrales Creative. Powered by VisionSite